Slider
Andreas Loizou

Andreas Loizou

General Director andros@anco.com.cy
George Iacovides

George Iacovides

Equipment Operations Manager g.iacovides@anco.com.cy
Mob: +357 96425009
Xenophon Zenios

Xenophon Zenios

Area Sales Manager Ammochostos x.zenios@anco.com.cy
Mob: +357 96800004
Demetris Pilakoutas

Demetris Pilakoutas

Area Sales Manager - Nicosia d.pilakoutas@anco.com.cy
Mob: +357 96800006
Costas Christodoulides

Costas Christodoulides

Area Sales Manager Limassol Paphos c.christodoulides@anco.com.cy
Mob: +357 96800003
Maria Loizou

Maria Loizou

PR & Back Office Manager pr@anco.com.cy
George Charalambous

George Charalambous

Accounts Officer accounts1@anco.com.cy
Michel Koulountis

Michel Koulountis

Layout Designer design@anco.com.cy
Vasiliki Stylianou

Vasiliki Stylianou

Layout Designer design@anco.com.cy
Andreas Petrou

Andreas Petrou

Chef Consulting a.petrou@anco.com.cy
Mob: +357 96800009
Mary Kyriakou

Mary Kyriakou

Accounts Officer accounts@anco.com.cy
Marina Koutsiou

Marina Koutsiou

Customer support anco@anco.com.cy
Mob: +357 22421375
Kyriakos Adamou

Kyriakos Adamou

Mechanical Engineer Designer k.adamou@anco.com.cy
Marios Milikouris

Marios Milikouris

Manufacturing production technicians
Periklis Iordanous

Periklis Iordanous

Manufacturing production technicians
Andreas Pieri

Andreas Pieri

Technician
Vasilis Papastergiou

Vasilis Papastergiou

Technician
Mike Valent

Mike Valent

Technician
Nicholas Nicholaou

Nicholas Nicholaou

Technician
Argyris Papadopoulos

Argyris Papadopoulos

Technician
Stelios Zinonos

Stelios Zinonos

Technician